이로아스의 무기고 {2}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물이 공격할 때마다, 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

장착 {2}

그 무기들은 멀리서 보면 새것 같았지만, 사실은 변색되고 찌그러져 있어서 전투에서 그 무기들을 휘둘렀던 용사만큼이나 특별했다.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이로아스의 무기고:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are. (2020-11-10)