Armería de Iroas {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

Siempre que la criatura equipada ataque, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.

Equipar {2}.

Desde lejos las armas parecen impolutas, pero lo cierto es que están deslucidas y dentadas; cada una de ellas es tan singular como el campeón que la empuña en la batalla.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armería de Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are. (2020-11-10)