镜狂幻象 {3}{U}{U}

生物~精怪

飞行

{1}{U}:镜狂幻象的拥有者将它洗入其牌库。 如果该牌手如此作,则他从其牌库顶开始展示牌,直到展示出名称为镜狂幻象的牌为止。 该牌手将该牌放进战场,并将所有其他以此法展示的牌置入其坟墓场。

5/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 镜狂幻象:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can only activate the ability if you control Mirror-Mad Phantasm, even if you don’t own it. (2011-09-22)
  • If no card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed (possibly because it was a card copying Mirror-Mad Phantasm or it was a token), all cards from that library will be put into their owner’s graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If another creature (such as Necrotic Ooze) gains Mirror-Mad Phantasm’s activated ability, its owner reveals cards until they reveal a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm. (2011-09-22)