Wahnspiegel-Traumwesen {3}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Geist

Fliegend

{1}{U}: Der Besitzer des Wahnspiegel-Traumwesens mischt es in seine Bibliothek. Falls dieser Spieler dies tut, deckt er Karten oben von seiner Bibliothek auf, bis eine Karte namens Wahnspiegel-Traumwesen aufgedeckt wird. Dieser Spieler bringt diese Karte ins Spiel und legt dann alle anderen auf diese Weise aufgedeckten Karten auf seinen Friedhof.

5/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wahnspiegel-Traumwesen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can only activate the ability if you control Mirror-Mad Phantasm, even if you don’t own it. (2011-09-22)
  • If no card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed (possibly because it was a card copying Mirror-Mad Phantasm or it was a token), all cards from that library will be put into their owner’s graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If another creature (such as Necrotic Ooze) gains Mirror-Mad Phantasm’s activated ability, its owner reveals cards until they reveal a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm. (2011-09-22)