Fantasma loco del espejo {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Espíritu

Vuela.

{1}{U}: El propietario del Fantasma loco del espejo lo baraja en su biblioteca. Si ese jugador lo hace, él muestra cartas de la parte superior de esa biblioteca hasta que muestre una carta llamada Fantasma loco del espejo. Ese jugador pone esa carta en el campo de batalla y todas las otras cartas mostradas de esta manera en su cementerio.

5/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fantasma loco del espejo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can only activate the ability if you control Mirror-Mad Phantasm, even if you don’t own it. (2011-09-22)
  • If no card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed (possibly because it was a card copying Mirror-Mad Phantasm or it was a token), all cards from that library will be put into their owner’s graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If another creature (such as Necrotic Ooze) gains Mirror-Mad Phantasm’s activated ability, its owner reveals cards until they reveal a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm. (2011-09-22)