記憶之旅 {1}{U}

瞬間

目標玩家將至多三張目標牌從他的墳墓場洗入其牌庫。

返照{G} (你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶之旅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to target any cards when you cast Memory’s Journey, but you must target a player. (2011-09-22)
  • If the player is an illegal target by the time Memory’s Journey resolves, the spell will have no effect, even if the cards are still legal targets. This is because a spell can’t make an illegal target (the player) perform any actions (such as shuffling their library). (2011-09-22)
  • Any of the targeted cards that are illegal targets by the time Memory’s Journey resolves aren’t shuffled into their owner’s library. (2011-09-22)
  • If no cards were targeted by Memory’s Journey or if all the targeted cards are illegal targets by the time Memory’s Journey resolves, the targeted player will still shuffle their library. (2011-09-22)
  • If you cast Memory’s Journey with flashback, it won’t be in the graveyard when you choose targets. It can’t target itself. (2011-09-22)