Gedächtnisreise {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl mischt bis zu drei Karten deiner Wahl aus seinem Friedhof in seine Bibliothek.

Rückblende {G} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken. Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedächtnisreise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to target any cards when you cast Memory’s Journey, but you must target a player. (2011-09-22)
  • If the player is an illegal target by the time Memory’s Journey resolves, the spell will have no effect, even if the cards are still legal targets. This is because a spell can’t make an illegal target (the player) perform any actions (such as shuffling their library). (2011-09-22)
  • Any of the targeted cards that are illegal targets by the time Memory’s Journey resolves aren’t shuffled into their owner’s library. (2011-09-22)
  • If no cards were targeted by Memory’s Journey or if all the targeted cards are illegal targets by the time Memory’s Journey resolves, the targeted player will still shuffle their library. (2011-09-22)
  • If you cast Memory’s Journey with flashback, it won’t be in the graveyard when you choose targets. It can’t target itself. (2011-09-22)