기억의 여정 {1}{U}

순간마법

플레이어 한 명과 그 플레이어의 무덤에 있는 최대 세 장까지의 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 그 카드들을 자신의 서고에 섞어 넣는다.회상 (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후, 이 카드를 추방한다.)

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기억의 여정:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to target any cards when you cast Memory’s Journey, but you must target a player. (2011-09-22)
  • If the player is an illegal target by the time Memory’s Journey resolves, the spell will have no effect, even if the cards are still legal targets. This is because a spell can’t make an illegal target (the player) perform any actions (such as shuffling their library). (2011-09-22)
  • Any of the targeted cards that are illegal targets by the time Memory’s Journey resolves aren’t shuffled into their owner’s library. (2011-09-22)
  • If no cards were targeted by Memory’s Journey or if all the targeted cards are illegal targets by the time Memory’s Journey resolves, the targeted player will still shuffle their library. (2011-09-22)
  • If you cast Memory’s Journey with flashback, it won’t be in the graveyard when you choose targets. It can’t target itself. (2011-09-22)