Скааб в Доспехах {2}{U}

Существо — Зомби Воин

Когда Скааб в Доспехах выходит на поле битвы, положите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки на ваше кладбище.

Он создан для битвы, в буквальном смысле.

1/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скааб в Доспехах:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library when Armored Skaab enters the battlefield, you’ll put all of them into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)