Skaab Corazzato {2}{U}

Creatura — Guerriero Zombie

Quando lo Skaab Corazzato entra nel campo di battaglia, metti nel tuo cimitero le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio.

Creato letteralmente per combattere.

1/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skaab Corazzato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library when Armored Skaab enters the battlefield, you’ll put all of them into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)