Skaab de Armadura {2}{U}

Criatura — Zumbi Guerreiro

Quando Skaab de Armadura entrar no campo de batalha, coloque os quatro cards do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério.

Literalmente destinado à batalha.

1/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skaab de Armadura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library when Armored Skaab enters the battlefield, you’ll put all of them into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)