邪道不侵 {1}{W}

瞬间

由你操控的生物获得「非人类生物」的保护异能直到回合结束。

「只要我们能念诵祷文或拿起武器,就还拥有反击的力量。」 ~护教军骑士莎利雅

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 邪道不侵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Spare from Evil resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be. (2011-09-22)
  • A “non-Human creature” is any creature that doesn’t have the creature type Human. A creature that is a Human in addition to other creature types is not a non-Human creature. (2011-09-22)