악으로부터의 구원 {1}{W}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 인간이 아닌 생물로부터 보호 능력을 가진다.

“기도할 목소리가 있거나 무기를 쥘 손이 있는 한, 우리에겐 맞서 싸울 힘이 있다."—카타르 기사 탈리아

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악으로부터의 구원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Spare from Evil resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be. (2011-09-22)
  • A “non-Human creature” is any creature that doesn’t have the creature type Human. A creature that is a Human in addition to other creature types is not a non-Human creature. (2011-09-22)