邪悪の排除 {1}{W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時までプロテクション(人間でないクリーチャー)を得る。

「祈りを口にし武器を掲げ続けるかぎり、反撃する力は残っています。」 ――聖戦騎士、サリア

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 邪悪の排除:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Spare from Evil resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be. (2011-09-22)
  • A “non-Human creature” is any creature that doesn’t have the creature type Human. A creature that is a Human in addition to other creature types is not a non-Human creature. (2011-09-22)