死体生まれのグリムグリン {3}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・戦士

死体生まれのグリムグリンはタップ状態で戦場に出て、あなたのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

他のクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:死体生まれのグリムグリンをアンタップし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く、

死体生まれのグリムグリンが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊し、その後死体生まれのグリムグリンの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死体生まれのグリムグリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, but the targeted creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), you’ll still put a +1/+1 on Grimgrin. (2013-07-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, the entire ability doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will occur. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin. (2011-09-22)
  • If the defending player controls no creatures when Grimgrin attacks, the last ability will be removed from the stack and have no effect. (2011-09-22)