Grimgrin, nacido del cadáver {3}{U}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero zombie

Grimgrin, nacido del cadáver, entra al campo de batalla girado y no se endereza durante tu paso de enderezar.

Sacrificar otra criatura: Endereza a Grimgrin y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre él.

Siempre que Grimgrin ataque, destruye la criatura objetivo que controla el jugador defensor, luego pon un contador +1/+1 sobreGrimgrin.

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grimgrin, nacido del cadáver:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, but the targeted creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), you’ll still put a +1/+1 on Grimgrin. (2013-07-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, the entire ability doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will occur. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin. (2011-09-22)
  • If the defending player controls no creatures when Grimgrin attacks, the last ability will be removed from the stack and have no effect. (2011-09-22)