Grimgrin, né des cadavres {3}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : zombie et guerrier

Grimgrin, né des cadavres arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé et ne se dégage pas pendant votre étape de dégagement.

Sacrifiez une autre créature : Dégagez Grimgrin et mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui.

À chaque fois que Grimgrin attaque, détruisez une créature ciblée que le joueur défenseur contrôle, puis mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur Grimgrin.

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grimgrin, né des cadavres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, but the targeted creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), you’ll still put a +1/+1 on Grimgrin. (2013-07-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, the entire ability doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will occur. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin. (2011-09-22)
  • If the defending player controls no creatures when Grimgrin attacks, the last ability will be removed from the stack and have no effect. (2011-09-22)