滿月升起 {1}{G}

結界

由你操控的狼人生物得+1/+0並具有踐踏異能。

犧牲滿月升起:重生由你操控的所有狼人生物。

某些化狼者希望自己能擺脫虛弱的人身,並著迷於狼的力量。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 滿月升起:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In order to regenerate Werewolves involved in combat, you must sacrifice Full Moon’s Rise before combat damage is assigned. This means they will lose the +1/+0 and trample bonuses before combat damage assignment. (2011-09-22)