昇る満月 {1}{G}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールする狼男・クリーチャーは、+1/+0の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを持つ。

昇る満月を生け贄に捧げる:あなたがコントロールするすべての狼男・クリーチャーを再生する。

獣人の中には、弱い人間の姿を捨て、狼の力を享楽することを願っている者もいる。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 昇る満月:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In order to regenerate Werewolves involved in combat, you must sacrifice Full Moon’s Rise before combat damage is assigned. This means they will lose the +1/+0 and trample bonuses before combat damage assignment. (2011-09-22)