Nascer da Lua Cheia {1}{G}

Encantamento

As criaturas do tipo Lobisomem que você controla recebem +1/+0 e têm atropelar.

Sacrifique Nascer da Lua Cheia: Regenere todas as criaturas do tipo Lobisomem que você controla.

Alguns licantropos gostariam de poder abandonar suas formas humanas para deleitar-se no poder do lobo.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nascer da Lua Cheia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In order to regenerate Werewolves involved in combat, you must sacrifice Full Moon’s Rise before combat damage is assigned. This means they will lose the +1/+0 and trample bonuses before combat damage assignment. (2011-09-22)