베일의 릴리아나 {1}{B}{B}

플레인즈워커 — 릴리아나

+1: 각 플레이어는 카드 한 장씩을 버린다.-2: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생물 한 개를 희생한다.-6: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어가 조종하는 모든 지속물을 두 더미로 나눈다. 그 플레이어는 그 중 한 더미를 선택해서 그 더미에 있는 모든 지속물을 희생한다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 베일의 릴리아나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability even if some or all players will be unable to discard a card. (2018-12-07)
  • When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2018-12-07)
  • When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile. (2018-12-07)
  • A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed. (2018-12-07)