ヴェールのリリアナ {1}{B}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — リリアナ

+1:各プレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

-2:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

-6: プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべてのパーマネントを2つの束に分ける。 そのプレイヤーは束を1つ選び、その束にあるすべてのパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ヴェールのリリアナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability even if some or all players will be unable to discard a card. (2018-12-07)
  • When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2018-12-07)
  • When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile. (2018-12-07)
  • A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed. (2018-12-07)