Liliana du voile {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker : Liliana

+1 : Chaque joueur se défausse d'une carte.

-2 : Le joueur ciblé sacrifie une créature.

-6 : Séparez tous les permanents que le joueur ciblé contrôle en deux tas. Ce joueur sacrifie tous les permanents dans le tas de son choix.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana du voile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability even if some or all players will be unable to discard a card. (2018-12-07)
  • When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2018-12-07)
  • When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile. (2018-12-07)
  • A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed. (2018-12-07)