Liliana del Velo {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Cada jugador descarta una carta.

-2: El jugador objetivo sacrifica una criatura.

-6: Separa todos los permanentes que controla el jugador objetivo en dos montones. Ese jugador sacrifica todos los permanentes en un montón de su elección.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana del Velo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-03-14)
  • The player targeted by Liliana’s second ability chooses which creature to sacrifice when the ability resolves. This ability doesn’t target any creature. (2017-03-14)
  • When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile. (2017-03-14)
  • A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed. (2017-03-14)