Mana Maze {1}{U}

Enchantment

Players can’t cast spells that share a color with the spell most recently cast this turn.

“Those who know only one path to victory can never hope to triumph.” —The Blind Seer

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mana Maze:
  • Does not affect the first spell cast each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a spell’s color was changed while on the stack, use the color at the time it was when you started announcement, not as it currently is on the stack or as it was at the time it resolved. (2004-10-04)