Labyrinthe de mana {1}{U}

Enchantement

Les joueurs ne peuvent pas jouer un sort qui partage au moins une couleur avec le sort qui a été joué en dernier ce tour-ci.

« Ceux qui ne connaissent qu'un seul chemin vers la victoire ne triompheront jamais. » — Le Voyant aveugle.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinthe de mana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not affect the first spell cast each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a spell’s color was changed while on the stack, use the color at the time it was when you started announcement, not as it currently is on the stack or as it was at the time it resolved. (2004-10-04)