Manalabyrith {1}{U}

Verzauberung

Spieler können keine Zaubersprüche spielen, die mit dem zuletzt in diesem Zug gespielten Zauberspruch eine Farbe gemeinsam haben.

„Wer nur einen Weg zum Sieg kennt, kann nie hoffen, zu triumphieren.“ —Der blinde Seher

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manalabyrith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not affect the first spell cast each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a spell’s color was changed while on the stack, use the color at the time it was when you started announcement, not as it currently is on the stack or as it was at the time it resolved. (2004-10-04)