Essence Leak {U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent

As long as enchanted permanent is red or green, it has “At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this permanent unless you pay its mana cost.”

“We define the boundaries of reality; they don’t define us.” —Teferi

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Essence Leak:
  • It can enchant a permanent that is not red or green, but it doesn’t do anything in that case. (2004-10-04)