Fuite d'essence {U}

Enchanter : permanent

Si le permanent enchanté est rouge ou vert, il a « Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez ce permanent à moins que vous ne payiez son coût de mana. »

« L'existence précède l'essence. » — Jean-Paul Sartre.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Fuite d'essence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can enchant a permanent that is not red or green, but it doesn’t do anything in that case. (2004-10-04)