Essenzleck {U}

Bleibende-Karten-Verzauberung

Wenn die verzauberte bleibende Karte rot oder grün ist, erhält sie „Opfere zu Beginn Deines Versorgungssegments diese bleibende Karte, wenn Du nicht ihre Manakosten bezahlst.“.

„Noch bestimmen wir, wo Realität anfängt und wo sie aufhört.“ —Teferi

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Essenzleck:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can enchant a permanent that is not red or green, but it doesn’t do anything in that case. (2004-10-04)