Prison Barricade {1}{W}

Creature — Wall

Defender (This creature can’t attack.)

Kicker {1}{W} (You may pay an additional {1}{W} as you cast this spell.)

If Prison Barricade was kicked, it enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it and with “Prison Barricade can attack as though it didn’t have defender.”

1/3

Illustrated by Thomas Gianni

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Prison Barricade:
  • If the Prison Barricade is kicked, it enters the battlefield with the ability to attack as if it did not have Defender and will keep this ability until it leaves the battlefield. (2005-08-01)