Lagerbarrikade {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mauer

(Mauern können nicht angreifen.)

Bonus {1}{W} (Du kannst zusätzlich {1}{W} bezahlen, wenn Du diesen Zauberspruch ausspielst.)

Wenn Du die Bonuskosten bezahlt hast, kommt die Lagerbarrikade mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel und kann angreifen, als ob sie keine Mauer wäre.

1/3

Illustrated by Thomas Gianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lagerbarrikade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Prison Barricade is kicked, it enters the battlefield with the ability to attack as if it did not have Defender and will keep this ability until it leaves the battlefield. (2005-08-01)