Barricate della Prigione {1}{W}

Creature — Wall

Defender (This creature can’t attack.)

Kicker {1}{W} (You may pay an additional {1}{W} as you cast this spell.)

If Prison Barricade was kicked, it enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it and with “Prison Barricade can attack as though it didn’t have defender.”

1/3

Illustrated by Thomas Gianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barricate della Prigione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Prison Barricade is kicked, it enters the battlefield with the ability to attack as if it did not have Defender and will keep this ability until it leaves the battlefield. (2005-08-01)