Inspiring Call {2}{G}

Instant

Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.

“Now is the hour. Ours is the duty. For victory and family—charge!”

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inspiring Call:
  • Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters. (2017-11-17)
  • Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible. (2017-11-17)