Inspiring Call {2}{G}

Instant

Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inspiring Call:
  • Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters. (2017-11-17)
  • Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible. (2017-11-17)