Пещерный Шептун {4}{B}

Существо — Кошмар

Мутация {3}{B} (Если вы разыграли это заклинание за его стоимость Мутации, положите его сверху или снизу целевого принадлежащего вам существа, не являющегося Человеком. Они мутируют в существо сверху, которому добавляются все способности снизу.)

Угроза (Это существо не может быть заблокировано менее чем двумя существами.)

Каждый раз, когда это существо мутирует, каждый оппонент сбрасывает карту.

4/4

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пещерный Шептун:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2020-04-17)