Susurrante de caverna {4}{B}

Criatura — Pesadilla

Mutación {3}{B}. (Si lanzas este hechizo pagando su coste de mutación, ponlo sobre o bajo la criatura objetivo que no sea Humano de la cual eres propietario. Estas mutan en la criatura de la parte superior más todas las habilidades de debajo.)

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Siempre que esta criatura mute, cada oponente descarta una carta.

4/4

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Susurrante de caverna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2020-04-17)