Regal Leosaur {R}{W}

Creature — Dinosaur Cat

Mutate {1}{R/W}{R/W} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

Whenever this creature mutates, other creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

2/2

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regal Leosaur:
  • Regal Leosaur’s last ability affects only other creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2020-04-17)