Regal Leosaur (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #202)

Leosauro Regale {R}{W}

Creatura — Felino Dinosauro

Mutazione {1}{R/W}{R/W} (Se lanci questa magia per il suo costo di mutazione, mettila sopra o sotto una creatura non Umano bersaglio che possiedi. Muta nella creatura sopra, con anche le abilità di quelle sotto.)

Ogniqualvolta questa creatura muta, le altre creature che controlli prendono +2/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Leosauro Regale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regal Leosaur’s last ability affects only other creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2020-04-17)