Regal Leosaur (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #202)

威厳あるレオサウルス {R}{W}

クリーチャー — 恐竜・猫

変容{1}{R/W}{R/W}(あなたがこの呪文をこれの変容コストで唱えるなら、あなたがオーナーであり人間でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれの上か下に置く。これらは、一番上のクリーチャーに、その下にある能力すべてを加えたものに変容する。)

このクリーチャーが変容するたび、ターン終了時まで、他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+2/+1の修整を受ける。

2/2

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for 威厳あるレオサウルス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regal Leosaur’s last ability affects only other creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2020-04-17)