突发通牒 {B}{B}{G}{G}{G}{U}{U}

法术

从你的牌库中搜寻至多三张名称各不相同的单色牌并将这些牌放逐。由任一对手选择其中一张。将该牌洗入你的牌库。你可以施放其余的牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。放逐突发通牒。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突发通牒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • A monocolored card is exactly one of white, blue, black, red, or green and no other colors. A colorless card isn’t monocolored. (2020-04-17)
  • If you find only one card, you’ll shuffle it into your library and exile Emergent Ultimatum without casting anything. (2020-04-17)
  • If you wish to cast any exiled cards, you do so as part of the resolution of Emergent Ultimatum. You can’t wait to cast them later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. (2020-04-17)
  • Emergent Ultimatum is still on the stack while you cast the cards you found, so those spells could target it. However, once it’s exiled, it will no longer be a legal target. (2020-04-17)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card. (2020-04-17)