Aufkeimendes Ultimatum {B}{B}{G}{G}{G}{U}{U}


Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu drei einfarbigen Karten mit unterschiedlichen Namen und schicke sie ins Exil. Ein Gegner bestimmt eine jener Karten. Mische sie in deine Bibliothek. Du kannst die anderen Karten wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. Schicke das Aufkeimende Ultimatum ins Exil.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Notes and Rules Information for Aufkeimendes Ultimatum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • A monocolored card is exactly one of white, blue, black, red, or green and no other colors. A colorless card isn’t monocolored. (2020-04-17)
  • If you find only one card, you’ll shuffle it into your library and exile Emergent Ultimatum without casting anything. (2020-04-17)
  • If you wish to cast any exiled cards, you do so as part of the resolution of Emergent Ultimatum. You can’t wait to cast them later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. (2020-04-17)
  • Emergent Ultimatum is still on the stack while you cast the cards you found, so those spells could target it. However, once it’s exiled, it will no longer be a legal target. (2020-04-17)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card. (2020-04-17)