突發通牒 {B}{B}{G}{G}{G}{U}{U}

巫術

從你的牌庫中搜尋至多三張名稱各不相同的單色牌並將這些牌放逐。由任一對手選擇其中一張。將該牌洗入你的牌庫。你可以施放其餘的牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。放逐突發通牒。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突發通牒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-04-17)
  • A monocolored card is exactly one of white, blue, black, red, or green and no other colors. A colorless card isn’t monocolored. (2020-04-17)
  • If you find only one card, you’ll shuffle it into your library and exile Emergent Ultimatum without casting anything. (2020-04-17)
  • If you wish to cast any exiled cards, you do so as part of the resolution of Emergent Ultimatum. You can’t wait to cast them later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. (2020-04-17)
  • Emergent Ultimatum is still on the stack while you cast the cards you found, so those spells could target it. However, once it’s exiled, it will no longer be a legal target. (2020-04-17)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card. (2020-04-17)