드라니스 불침꾼 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 마법사

당신이 다른 카드를 순환할 때마다, 드라니스 불침꾼은 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

순환 {1} ({1}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

수비의 최전선이자, 화내게 하고 싶지 않은 사람이다.

2/2

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 드라니스 불침꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Drannith Stinger’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)