Hechicera de Drannith {1}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Siempre que actives una habilidad de ciclo de otra carta, la Hechicera de Drannith hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

Ciclo {1}. ({1}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

La primera línea de defensa, y la última persona a la que deseas hacer enfadar.


Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Notes and Rules Information for Hechicera de Drannith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Drannith Stinger’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)