Piqueuse de Drannith {1}{R}

Créature : humain et sorcier

À chaque fois que vous vous recyclez une autre carte, la Piqueuse de Drannith inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.

Recyclage {1} ({1}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

La première ligne défensive, et la dernière personne qu'il faut agacer.

2/2

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piqueuse de Drannith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Drannith Stinger’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)