Fumarola {3}{B}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay 3 life.

Destroy target creature and target land.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fumarola:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fumarole can’t be cast unless you can target both a creature and a land. If there’s a permanent on the battlefield that’s both a creature and a land, it can be both targets. (2008-10-01)