Lavakrater {3}{B}{R}

Hexerei

Zahle 3 Lebenspunkte, um eine Kreatur und ein Land Deiner Wahl zu zerstören. Effekte, die Schaden verhindern oder umleiten, können hier nicht angewendet werden, um den Verlust der Lebenspunkte zu verhindern.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lavakrater:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fumarole can’t be cast unless you can target both a creature and a land. If there’s a permanent on the battlefield that’s both a creature and a land, it can be both targets. (2008-10-01)