Fumarole {3}{B}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay 3 life.

Destroy target creature and target land.

“Too many of us have died in the explosions that wrack these hills.”
—Klazina Jansdotter, Leader of the Order of the Sacred Torch

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fumarole:
  • Fumarole can’t be cast unless you can target both a creature and a land. If there’s a permanent on the battlefield that’s both a creature and a land, it can be both targets. (2008-10-01)