Orcish Farmer {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Orc

{T}: Target land becomes a Swamp until its controller’s next untap step.

“Yes, the Farmers keep our soldiers fed. But why do they have to make every battlefield a pigpen?”
—Toothlicker Harj, Orcish Captain

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Orcish Farmer:
  • This ability changes the targeted land’s land types. It doesn’t affect its name, its supertypes (such as whether or not it’s legendary, snow, or basic), or its other types (if it’s also a creature, for example). The ability will cause the land to lose all of its printed abilities and gain the ability “{T}: Add {B}.” (2008-10-01)